Mclean County MissFits

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Mclean County MissFits
Mclean County MissFits
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Speeches for P & P Committee

Go down

Speeches for P & P Committee Empty Speeches for P & P Committee

Post  Claw Sun Feb 10, 2013 2:03 pm

Moxie and Taz declined
Vicious and April did not respond
Sad

Hi, my name is Sass and I like to get shit done. I hate waiting for things to happens. So when I am given a task, I don't procrastinate about it, I just do it. I am a real estate broker so I read long, attorney lingo filled contracts all the time. Im great at paperwork and I love to read and write. Also I like to get shit done, oh I mentioned that already Wink So please consider me to be a part of P and P committee. Thank you,
Sass

Ross A. Leuck
Good afternoon-

I would like to run for P & P. Below is my speech:

Hey everyone-

I feel I would be a good candidate for P& P for several reasons. While I was on Human Resources for our league I was an active member as a liaison on this committee (Skarebear’s current role). In my prior work experience I have outlined policies for various items that range from communication standardization to security policies. I have developed two different departments for my employer and remained in them to ensure they were successful prior to moving to my next initiative. Currently at work I develop measures for over 200 employees and help come up with the most effective methodology for managing both a business and its employees As I previously eluded to, I also was one of the prior HR Reps for this league.